Hay Fever – casting announcement

We are pleased to announce the cast for Hay Fever will be as follows:
Judith – Teresa Poland
David – Rusty Ashman
Sorel – Abi Tallack-Cain
Simon – Toby Hampton
Clara – Mary Groom
Richard Greatham – Toby Moore
Myra Arundel – Gabi Maddocks
Jackie Coryton – Emily Elvin-Poole
Sandy Tyrell – Stephen Meehan

Directed by Sarah Overall